Exhibit B: Manifest Destiny

“I know, I know, I know, I know ya’ll been waitin…and thank you for your patience” but Exhibit B is FINALLY HERE!! Poe Picasso, Myself, Jonny Go Figure and all the supporting team have worked hard to make sure we present ya’ll with “nothing short of excellence”. I know a lot of you have been anticipating this tape for some time but let me be the first to announce that the wait is about to pay off. EXHIBIT B WILL BE RELEASED OCT 31 2009!! Trick or Treat? I say TREAT! (and I don’t celebrate halloween) because that’s exactly what this is…a TREAT! Besides, who wants to be tricked? I’m not going to go on too much about it. Here goes the promo…Set it as ur desktop backgrounds, twitter backgrounds what ever you wanna do. Just check it out and spread the word…

Exhibit B - Oct. 31 - Promo 1

Leave a Reply

