The Wackness

So I went to a record…I guess you can call it sale with my boy Jonny Go. It went down in Bk a few weeks ago and as Jonny Go bought a record, the guy gave us each a copy of this cd from some reggae artist from, I think the Bahamas or something. I will let the artist remain nameless but anywho, he was said to be the most ignorant (in a good way) artist from there. So in the car I popped in the cd. It was the WORSE MOST WACKEST OF ALL THATS WACK PUT TOGETHER MULTIPLIED BY 10, PIECE OF TRASH, SORRY EXCUSE FOR MUSIC THAT I HAVE EVER HEARD! So with that being said, I had to do what I had to do. Check the video out…

Leave a Reply

