Preparation for… The Pill

Crater
As I’ve been mentioning on my twitter since Jan 01, 2010… IT’S COMING! This is the one event that will change the course of A LOT of events for the rest of the year at least. A meteor is slated to hit this summer. This wont be a big meteor thoogh its about the size of a “pill”. It will be enough to create the damage necessary…
Well in the mean time, this is the preparation…
DSC_0275
*Deep movie announcer voice*
“In a world… where fear and turmoil is the aim of the game. Where the radio is oversaturated with garbage. ONE MAN!!!! will stand above all others…” Lol
DSC_0268
Aye, Let me cut the bull. Check me out record shopping for my album “The Pill” coming out this summer. I keep inststing that this is gonna be the sh*t but I think I’m going to stop saying that. I’ll give y’all a release date as soon as I get one. Just know that I’m working tirelessly on this for y’all. I NEED YOUR SUPPORT!
By the way… I will be releasing some singles soon… WUDDUP?!!
DSC_0282

3 thoughts on “Preparation for… The Pill

Leave a Reply

