New ISH!!!

I decided to take the driver’s seat in my career and with that I had to make a few decisions. One of which is to build my own studio. On MY OWN PREMISES. I’ve always been in and out of some of the best studios locally. Both in the city and the outer boroughs but have always had to depend of the person with the ‘keys’ to be able to do anything. I was operating on THEIR TIME. Well! not any more. Peep game…

Peep the newest piece of equipment I copped. It’s only a controller but I’m psyched because I’m always on the move and its PERFECT FOR THAT!

So “Operation Zion” has officially begun. I’m gonna build this studio from the inside, out! And that’s my way.

Already putting it to the test. It definitely has something to prove to the rest of the gear. Lol


Thats the Trigger Finger! its GGGGRRRRRR!!!!! MEAN!

And this ppl… is the BIG… THE BAD! microKORG got HITS outa this DON right here boy!…

Went out and copped a mic as well. This mic right here!…THIS MIC RIGHT HERE?! aww man…

Gotta have the turn tables (just in case I sample… haven’t done that in quite some time.) Keep that classic on heavy rotation.

Peep the djimbe… went on tour with this. This is the LEGEND! Had this before every other piece of equipment I ever had.

One thought on “New ISH!!!

  1. ok i know i’m type late with a response but i have a few questions. 1. how much did all that cost? looks like an arm and a leg man. and 2. all this time i thought that was ms byrds drum. lmao! i had no clue you actually owned it.

Leave a Reply

