New Music: J Sharelle ” I Think I Love You” Prod by The Architect

Waz hap’nin y’all? I’ve been mia for a little bit now but not to worry, I’m working. Poet/ Song writer J Sharelle hit me up about doing a collaborative effort recently and I was more than happy to be apart of it. I’ve never done a project entirely with a poet before and liked the challenge. J Sharelle is a phenominal poet and I feel good about this. Here’s a taste…tell me what you think.

In case the player above doesn’t work, u can listen below.

Please make sure you check out J Sharelle’s website and show her some love.

Peace

Leave a Reply

